What’s On: this week

Regular Services

Concerts

Exhibitions

  • Eeles Family of Potters Exhibition

    Monday 25th July - Tuesday 26th July

    All day

  • Eeles Family of Potters Exhibition

    Tuesday 26th July - Wednesday 27th July

    All day

  • Eeles Family of Potters Exhibition

    Wednesday 27th July - Thursday 28th July

    All day

  • Show all

  • Eeles Family of Potters Exhibition

    Thursday 28th July - Friday 29th July

    All day

  • Eeles Family of Potters Exhibition

    Friday 29th July - Saturday 30th July

    All day

  • Eeles Family of Potters Exhibition

    Saturday 30th July - Sunday 31st July

    All day

  • Eeles Family of Potters Exhibition

    Sunday 31st July - Monday 1st August

    All day

  • Eeles Family of Potters Exhibition

    Monday 1st August - Tuesday 2nd August

    All day

  • Eeles Family of Potters Exhibition

    Tuesday 2nd August - Wednesday 3rd August

    All day

  • Show fewer events

Tours

Other Events