Search for an Event

Concerts

David Briggs Gala Organ Recital


Saturday 21st May
19:00 - 21:00

More details→
Lunchtime Organ Recital: Alexander Hamilton (Wells Cathedral)


Thursday 9th June
13:05 - 13:45

More details→
Lunchtime Concert Westminster Boy's Choir


Monday 13th June
13:05 - 13:45

More details→
Lunchtime Concert Cantorum Chamber Choir, USA


Monday 4th July
13:05 - 13:45

More details→
Lunchtime Concert: Song Squad


Saturday 9th July
13:05 - 13:45

More details→
Lunchtime Organ Recital: Manuel Piazza (Yale University, USA)


Thursday 14th July
13:05 - 13:45

More details→
Somerset Chamber Choir Concert


Saturday 30th July
19:00 - 21:00

More details→
Lunchtime Organ Recital: Glen Dempsey (Ely Cathedral)


Thursday 11th August
13:05 - 13:45

More details→
Lunchtime Organ Recital: Richard Hobson (Mayfair)


Thursday 8th September
13:05 - 13:45

More details→
The Sixteen Choral Pilgrimage 2022


Friday 9th September
19:30 - 21:30

More details→
Lunchtime Organ Recital: Anna Hallett (Stonar School)


Thursday 13th October
13:05 - 13:45

More details→
Non-Jovi at Wells Cathedral


Friday 14th October
19:30 - 21:30

More details→
Lunchtime Organ Recital: Peter Stevens


Thursday 10th November
13:05 - 13:45

More details→

Don't miss

  • David Briggs Gala Organ Recital
    21st May
    Internationally-renowned organist, David Brig... More details →
  • Somerset Chamber Choir Concert
    30th Jul
    The celebrated Somerset Chamber Choir make a ... More details →

Next

  • BSMGP Centenary Exhibition
    19th May
    This Exhibition is held in the East Cloister.... More details →
Listen to our Music

Sunday 22nd May: The Cathedral will be holding a special service of Thanksgiving for the Platinum Jubilee at 3pm to which all are warmly invited. There will be restricted access to visitors from 1.30pm, and we apologise for any inconvenience this may cause.