Search for an Event

Concerts

Lunchtime Organ Recital - David Davies


Thursday 11th June
13:05 - 13:45

More details→
CANCELLED: Summer Soirée Musicale with the Vicars Choral of Wells Cathedral Choir


Saturday 13th June
19:30 - 21:30

More details→
Wells Cathedral School Symphony Orchestra Concert


Thursday 2nd July
19:30 - 21:30

More details→
Lunchtime Organ Recital - David Davies


Thursday 9th July
13:05 - 13:45

More details→
Lunchtime Organ Recital - Paul Carr


Thursday 9th July
13:05 - 13:40

More details→
CANCELLED - Wells Orchestral Weekend Gala Concert - Ode to Beethoven


Saturday 18th July
19:30 - 21:30

More details→
Somerset Chamber Choir - Mozart: Mass in C Minor


Saturday 25th July
19:00 - 21:00

More details→
Lunchtime Organ Recital - David Davies


Thursday 13th August
13:05 - 13:45

More details→
Lunchtime Organ Recital - James Kealey


Thursday 13th August
13:05 - 13:40

More details→
The Sixteen - The Choral Pilgrimage 2020; The Call of Rome


Friday 4th September
19:30 - 21:30

More details→
The Sixteen - The Choral Pilgrimage 2020: The Call of Rome


Friday 4th September
19:30 - 21:30

More details→
Lunchtime Organ Recital - David Davies


Thursday 10th September
13:05 - 13:45

More details→
Lunchtime Organ Recital - Joseph Wicks (London)


Thursday 10th September
13:05 - 13:40

More details→
Organ Extravaganza


Friday 2nd October
19:30 - 21:00

More details→
Lunchtime Organ Recital - David Davies


Thursday 8th October
13:05 - 13:45

More details→
Lunchtime Organ Rectial - Louis Vierne 150 Celebration


Thursday 8th October
13:05 - 13:40

More details→
New Music Wells - Lunchtime Concert


Friday 9th October
13:05 - 13:45

More details→
Aled Jones in Concert


Monday 12th October
19:30 - 21:30

More details→
'L'Impatience' - A Feast of the French Baroque


Friday 23rd October
19:30 - 21:30

More details→
Rembrance Sunday: Fauré Requiem


Sunday 8th November
15:00 - 16:00

More details→
Lunchtime Organ Recital - David Davies


Thursday 12th November
13:05 - 13:45

More details→
Lunchtime Organ Recital - Organ Students from Wells Cathedral School


Thursday 12th November
13:05 - 13:40

More details→
Vicars Choral Commemoration Concert


Thursday 12th November
20:00 - 21:30

More details→
Wells Cathedral Oratorio Society Concert: Mozart Solemn Vespers & Beethoven Mass in C


Saturday 14th November
19:00 - 21:30

More details→
G4 Christmas


Friday 27th November
19:30 - 21:30

More details→
Wells Cathedral Oratorio Society Concert: Handel Messiah


Saturday 5th December
19:00 - 21:30

More details→

Don't miss

Next

  • Morning Liturgy
    5th Jun
    The Cathedral day begins in the Lady Chapel e... More details →
Listen to our Music