Search for an Event

Concerts

Lunchtime Concert: Kate Robey and Christopher Sheldrake


Friday 2nd September
13:05 - 13:45

More details→
Lunchtime Organ Recital: Richard Hobson (Mayfair)


Thursday 8th September
13:05 - 13:45

More details→
The Sixteen Choral Pilgrimage 2022


Friday 9th September
19:30 - 21:30

More details→
Lunchtime Concert William Drakett and Jeremy Cole


Wednesday 28th September
13:05 - 13:45

More details→
Non-Jovi at Wells Cathedral


Friday 14th October
19:30 - 21:30

More details→
Lunchtime Organ Recital: Anna Hallett (Stonar School)


Thursday 20th October
13:05 - 13:45

More details→
Lunchtime Organ Recital: Peter Stevens


Thursday 10th November
13:05 - 13:45

More details→
G4 Christmas 2022 Tour


Saturday 19th November
19:30 - 21:30

More details→
Carols by Candlelight 2022


Monday 19th December
19:00 - 20:30

More details→
Carols by Candlelight 2022


Tuesday 20th December
19:00 - 20:30

More details→
Carols by Candlelight 2022


Wednesday 21st December
19:00 - 20:30

More details→

Don't miss

  • Non-Jovi at Wells Cathedral
    14th Oct
    supported by Velvet MoonNon Jovi comprises of... More details →

Next

Listen to our Music