Search for an Event

Exhibitions

BSMGP Centenary Exhibition


Wednesday 18th May - Thu 19th May
00:00 - 00:00

More details→
BSMGP Centenary Exhibition


Thursday 19th May - Fri 20th May
00:00 - 00:00

More details→
BSMGP Centenary Exhibition


Friday 20th May - Sat 21st May
00:00 - 00:00

More details→
BSMGP Centenary Exhibition


Saturday 21st May - Sun 22nd May
00:00 - 00:00

More details→
BSMGP Centenary Exhibition


Sunday 22nd May - Mon 23rd May
00:00 - 00:00

More details→
BSMGP Centenary Exhibition


Monday 23rd May - Tue 24th May
00:00 - 00:00

More details→
BSMGP Centenary Exhibition


Tuesday 24th May - Wed 25th May
00:00 - 00:00

More details→
BSMGP Centenary Exhibition


Wednesday 25th May - Thu 26th May
00:00 - 00:00

More details→
BSMGP Centenary Exhibition


Thursday 26th May - Fri 27th May
00:00 - 00:00

More details→
BSMGP Centenary Exhibition


Friday 27th May - Sat 28th May
00:00 - 00:00

More details→
The Queen & I: an exhibition of photographs by Jason Bryant


Saturday 28th May - Sun 29th May
00:00 - 00:00

More details→
BSMGP Centenary Exhibition


Saturday 28th May - Sun 29th May
00:00 - 00:00

More details→
The Queen & I: an exhibition of photographs by Jason Bryant


Sunday 29th May - Mon 30th May
00:00 - 00:00

More details→
BSMGP Centenary Exhibition


Sunday 29th May - Mon 30th May
00:00 - 00:00

More details→
The Queen & I: an exhibition of photographs by Jason Bryant


Monday 30th May - Tue 31st May
00:00 - 00:00

More details→
BSMGP Centenary Exhibition


Monday 30th May - Tue 31st May
00:00 - 00:00

More details→
The Queen & I: an exhibition of photographs by Jason Bryant


Tuesday 31st May - Wed 1st Jun
00:00 - 00:00

More details→
BSMGP Centenary Exhibition


Tuesday 31st May - Wed 1st Jun
00:00 - 00:00

More details→
The Queen & I: an exhibition of photographs by Jason Bryant


Wednesday 1st June - Thu 2nd Jun
00:00 - 00:00

More details→
BSMGP Centenary Exhibition


Wednesday 1st June - Thu 2nd Jun
00:00 - 00:00

More details→
The Queen & I: an exhibition of photographs by Jason Bryant


Thursday 2nd June - Fri 3rd Jun
00:00 - 00:00

More details→
BSMGP Centenary Exhibition


Thursday 2nd June - Fri 3rd Jun
00:00 - 00:00

More details→
The Queen & I: an exhibition of photographs by Jason Bryant


Friday 3rd June - Sat 4th Jun
00:00 - 00:00

More details→
BSMGP Centenary Exhibition


Friday 3rd June - Sat 4th Jun
00:00 - 00:00

More details→
The Queen & I: an exhibition of photographs by Jason Bryant


Saturday 4th June - Sun 5th Jun
00:00 - 00:00

More details→
BSMGP Centenary Exhibition


Saturday 4th June - Sun 5th Jun
00:00 - 00:00

More details→
The Queen & I: an exhibition of photographs by Jason Bryant


Sunday 5th June - Mon 6th Jun
00:00 - 00:00

More details→
BSMGP Centenary Exhibition


Sunday 5th June - Mon 6th Jun
00:00 - 00:00

More details→
The Queen & I: an exhibition of photographs by Jason Bryant


Monday 6th June - Tue 7th Jun
00:00 - 00:00

More details→
BSMGP Centenary Exhibition


Monday 6th June - Tue 7th Jun
00:00 - 00:00

More details→
The Queen & I: an exhibition of photographs by Jason Bryant


Tuesday 7th June - Wed 8th Jun
00:00 - 00:00

More details→
BSMGP Centenary Exhibition


Tuesday 7th June - Wed 8th Jun
00:00 - 00:00

More details→
The Queen & I: an exhibition of photographs by Jason Bryant


Wednesday 8th June - Thu 9th Jun
00:00 - 00:00

More details→
BSMGP Centenary Exhibition


Wednesday 8th June - Thu 9th Jun
00:00 - 00:00

More details→
The Queen & I: an exhibition of photographs by Jason Bryant


Thursday 9th June - Fri 10th Jun
00:00 - 00:00

More details→
BSMGP Centenary Exhibition


Thursday 9th June - Fri 10th Jun
00:00 - 00:00

More details→
The Queen & I: an exhibition of photographs by Jason Bryant


Friday 10th June - Sat 11th Jun
00:00 - 00:00

More details→
BSMGP Centenary Exhibition


Friday 10th June - Sat 11th Jun
00:00 - 00:00

More details→
The Queen & I: an exhibition of photographs by Jason Bryant


Saturday 11th June - Sun 12th Jun
00:00 - 00:00

More details→
BSMGP Centenary Exhibition


Saturday 11th June - Sun 12th Jun
00:00 - 00:00

More details→
The Queen & I: an exhibition of photographs by Jason Bryant


Sunday 12th June - Mon 13th Jun
00:00 - 00:00

More details→
BSMGP Centenary Exhibition


Sunday 12th June - Mon 13th Jun
00:00 - 00:00

More details→
The Queen & I: an exhibition of photographs by Jason Bryant


Monday 13th June - Tue 14th Jun
00:00 - 00:00

More details→
BSMGP Centenary Exhibition


Monday 13th June - Tue 14th Jun
00:00 - 00:00

More details→
Luke Jerram's Gaia


Tuesday 11th October - Wed 12th Oct
00:00 - 00:00

More details→
Luke Jerram's Gaia


Wednesday 12th October - Thu 13th Oct
00:00 - 00:00

More details→
Luke Jerram's Gaia


Thursday 13th October - Fri 14th Oct
00:00 - 00:00

More details→
Luke Jerram's Gaia


Friday 14th October - Sat 15th Oct
00:00 - 00:00

More details→
Luke Jerram's Gaia


Saturday 15th October - Sun 16th Oct
00:00 - 00:00

More details→
Luke Jerram's Gaia


Sunday 16th October - Mon 17th Oct
00:00 - 00:00

More details→
Luke Jerram's Gaia


Monday 17th October - Tue 18th Oct
00:00 - 00:00

More details→
Luke Jerram's Gaia


Tuesday 18th October - Wed 19th Oct
00:00 - 00:00

More details→
Luke Jerram's Gaia


Wednesday 19th October - Thu 20th Oct
00:00 - 00:00

More details→
Luke Jerram's Gaia


Thursday 20th October - Fri 21st Oct
00:00 - 00:00

More details→
Luke Jerram's Gaia


Friday 21st October - Sat 22nd Oct
00:00 - 00:00

More details→
Luke Jerram's Gaia


Saturday 22nd October - Sun 23rd Oct
00:00 - 00:00

More details→
Luke Jerram's Gaia


Sunday 23rd October - Mon 24th Oct
00:00 - 00:00

More details→
Luke Jerram's Gaia


Monday 24th October - Tue 25th Oct
00:00 - 00:00

More details→
Luke Jerram's Gaia


Tuesday 25th October - Wed 26th Oct
00:00 - 00:00

More details→
Luke Jerram's Gaia


Wednesday 26th October - Thu 27th Oct
00:00 - 00:00

More details→
Luke Jerram's Gaia


Thursday 27th October - Fri 28th Oct
00:00 - 00:00

More details→
Luke Jerram's Gaia


Friday 28th October - Sat 29th Oct
00:00 - 00:00

More details→
Luke Jerram's Gaia


Saturday 29th October - Sun 30th Oct
00:00 - 00:00

More details→
Luke Jerram's Gaia


Sunday 30th October - Mon 31st Oct
00:00 - 00:00

More details→
Luke Jerram's Gaia


Monday 31st October - Tue 1st Nov
00:00 - 00:00

More details→
Luke Jerram's Gaia


Tuesday 1st November - Wed 2nd Nov
00:00 - 00:00

More details→
Luke Jerram's Gaia


Wednesday 2nd November - Thu 3rd Nov
00:00 - 00:00

More details→
Luke Jerram's Gaia


Thursday 3rd November - Fri 4th Nov
00:00 - 00:00

More details→
Luke Jerram's Gaia


Friday 4th November - Sat 5th Nov
00:00 - 00:00

More details→
Luke Jerram's Gaia


Saturday 5th November - Sun 6th Nov
00:00 - 00:00

More details→
Luke Jerram's Gaia


Sunday 6th November - Mon 7th Nov
00:00 - 00:00

More details→
Luke Jerram's Gaia


Monday 7th November - Tue 8th Nov
00:00 - 00:00

More details→
Luke Jerram's Gaia


Tuesday 8th November - Wed 9th Nov
00:00 - 00:00

More details→
Luke Jerram's Gaia


Wednesday 9th November - Thu 10th Nov
00:00 - 00:00

More details→

Don't miss

  • David Briggs Gala Organ Recital
    21st May
    Internationally-renowned organist, David Brig... More details →
  • Somerset Chamber Choir Concert
    30th Jul
    The celebrated Somerset Chamber Choir make a ... More details →

Next

  • BSMGP Centenary Exhibition
    18th May
    The touring exhibition of stained glass panel... More details →
Listen to our Music

Sunday 22nd May: The Cathedral will be holding a special service of Thanksgiving for the Platinum Jubilee at 3pm to which all are warmly invited. There will be restricted access to visitors from 1.30pm, and we apologise for any inconvenience this may cause.