Search for an Event

Other Events

Open to Visitors


Tuesday 27th July
07:00 - 19:00

More details→
Open to Visitors


Tuesday 27th July
07:00 - 19:00

More details→
Open to Visitors


Wednesday 28th July
07:00 - 19:00

More details→
Open to Visitors


Wednesday 28th July
07:00 - 19:00

More details→
Open to Visitors


Thursday 29th July
07:00 - 19:00

More details→
Open to Visitors


Thursday 29th July
07:00 - 19:00

More details→
Open to Visitors


Friday 30th July
07:00 - 19:00

More details→
Open to Visitors


Friday 30th July
07:00 - 19:00

More details→
Open to Visitors


Saturday 31st July
07:00 - 19:00

More details→
Open to Visitors


Saturday 31st July
07:00 - 19:00

More details→
Open to Visitors


Sunday 1st August
07:00 - 19:00

More details→
Open to Visitors


Monday 2nd August
07:00 - 19:00

More details→
Open to Visitors


Monday 2nd August
07:00 - 19:00

More details→
Open to Visitors


Tuesday 3rd August
07:00 - 19:00

More details→
Open to Visitors


Tuesday 3rd August
07:00 - 19:00

More details→
Open to Visitors


Wednesday 4th August
07:00 - 19:00

More details→
Open to Visitors


Wednesday 4th August
07:00 - 19:00

More details→
Open to Visitors


Thursday 5th August
07:00 - 19:00

More details→
Open to Visitors


Thursday 5th August
07:00 - 19:00

More details→
Open to Visitors


Friday 6th August
07:00 - 19:00

More details→
Open to Visitors


Friday 6th August
07:00 - 19:00

More details→
Open to Visitors


Saturday 7th August
07:00 - 19:00

More details→
Open to Visitors


Saturday 7th August
07:00 - 19:00

More details→
Open to Visitors


Sunday 8th August
07:00 - 19:00

More details→
Open to Visitors


Monday 9th August
07:00 - 19:00

More details→
Open to Visitors


Monday 9th August
07:00 - 19:00

More details→
Open to Visitors


Tuesday 10th August
07:00 - 19:00

More details→
Open to Visitors


Tuesday 10th August
07:00 - 19:00

More details→
Open to Visitors


Wednesday 11th August
07:00 - 19:00

More details→
Open to Visitors


Wednesday 11th August
07:00 - 19:00

More details→
Open to Visitors


Thursday 12th August
07:00 - 19:00

More details→
Open to Visitors


Thursday 12th August
07:00 - 19:00

More details→
Open to Visitors


Friday 13th August
07:00 - 19:00

More details→
Open to Visitors


Friday 13th August
07:00 - 19:00

More details→
Open to Visitors


Saturday 14th August
07:00 - 19:00

More details→
Open to Visitors


Saturday 14th August
07:00 - 19:00

More details→
Open to Visitors


Sunday 15th August
07:00 - 19:00

More details→
Open to Visitors


Monday 16th August
07:00 - 19:00

More details→
Open to Visitors


Monday 16th August
07:00 - 19:00

More details→
Open to Visitors


Tuesday 17th August
07:00 - 19:00

More details→
Open to Visitors


Tuesday 17th August
07:00 - 19:00

More details→
Open to Visitors


Wednesday 18th August
07:00 - 19:00

More details→
Open to Visitors


Wednesday 18th August
07:00 - 19:00

More details→
Open to Visitors


Thursday 19th August
07:00 - 19:00

More details→
Open to Visitors


Thursday 19th August
07:00 - 19:00

More details→
Open to Visitors


Friday 20th August
07:00 - 19:00

More details→
Open to Visitors


Friday 20th August
07:00 - 19:00

More details→
Open to Visitors


Saturday 21st August
07:00 - 19:00

More details→
Open to Visitors


Saturday 21st August
07:00 - 19:00

More details→
Open to Visitors


Sunday 22nd August
07:00 - 19:00

More details→
Open to Visitors


Monday 23rd August
07:00 - 19:00

More details→
Open to Visitors


Monday 23rd August
07:00 - 19:00

More details→
Open to Visitors


Tuesday 24th August
07:00 - 19:00

More details→
Open to Visitors


Tuesday 24th August
07:00 - 19:00

More details→
Open to Visitors


Wednesday 25th August
07:00 - 19:00

More details→
Open to Visitors


Wednesday 25th August
07:00 - 19:00

More details→
Open to Visitors


Thursday 26th August
07:00 - 19:00

More details→
Open to Visitors


Thursday 26th August
07:00 - 19:00

More details→
Open to Visitors


Friday 27th August
07:00 - 19:00

More details→
Open to Visitors


Friday 27th August
07:00 - 19:00

More details→
Open to Visitors


Saturday 28th August
07:00 - 19:00

More details→
Open to Visitors


Saturday 28th August
07:00 - 19:00

More details→
Open to Visitors


Monday 30th August
07:00 - 19:00

More details→
Open to Visitors


Tuesday 31st August
07:00 - 19:00

More details→
Open to Visitors


Wednesday 1st September
07:00 - 19:00

More details→
Open to Visitors


Thursday 2nd September
07:00 - 19:00

More details→
Open to Visitors


Friday 3rd September
07:00 - 19:00

More details→
Open to Visitors


Saturday 4th September
07:00 - 19:00

More details→
Open to Visitors


Sunday 5th September
07:00 - 19:00

More details→
Open to Visitors


Monday 6th September
07:00 - 19:00

More details→
Open to Visitors


Tuesday 7th September
07:00 - 19:00

More details→
Open to Visitors


Wednesday 8th September
07:00 - 19:00

More details→
Open to Visitors


Thursday 9th September
07:00 - 19:00

More details→
Open to Visitors


Friday 10th September
07:00 - 19:00

More details→
Open to Visitors


Saturday 11th September
07:00 - 19:00

More details→
Open to Visitors


Sunday 12th September
07:00 - 19:00

More details→
Open to Visitors


Monday 13th September
07:00 - 19:00

More details→
Open to Visitors


Tuesday 14th September
07:00 - 19:00

More details→
Open to Visitors


Wednesday 15th September
07:00 - 19:00

More details→
Open to Visitors


Thursday 16th September
07:00 - 19:00

More details→
Open to Visitors


Friday 17th September
07:00 - 19:00

More details→
Open to Visitors


Saturday 18th September
07:00 - 19:00

More details→
Open to Visitors


Sunday 19th September
07:00 - 19:00

More details→
Open to Visitors


Monday 20th September
07:00 - 19:00

More details→
Open to Visitors


Tuesday 21st September
07:00 - 19:00

More details→
Open to Visitors


Wednesday 22nd September
07:00 - 19:00

More details→
Open to Visitors


Thursday 23rd September
07:00 - 19:00

More details→
Open to Visitors


Friday 24th September
07:00 - 19:00

More details→
Open to Visitors


Saturday 25th September
07:00 - 19:00

More details→
Open to Visitors


Sunday 26th September
07:00 - 19:00

More details→
Open to Visitors


Monday 27th September
07:00 - 19:00

More details→
Open to Visitors


Tuesday 28th September
07:00 - 19:00

More details→
Open to Visitors


Wednesday 29th September
07:00 - 19:00

More details→

Don't miss

Next

  • Open to Visitors
    27th Jul
    The Cathedral is now open to all visitors fro... More details →
Listen to our Music

Wells Cathedral is open to all visitors. Opening times are 7am-7pm. The Shop and Café are also open.