Search for an Event

Special Services

Mothers' Union Prayers


Thursday 18th June
11:30 - 12:00

More details→
Eucharist with Prayers for Healing, Lady Chapel


Saturday 20th June
12:00 - 12:50

More details→
Taizé Service


Thursday 2nd July
19:00 - 20:00

More details→
Mothers' Union Prayers


Thursday 16th July
11:30 - 12:00

More details→
Eucharist with Prayers for Healing, Lady Chapel


Saturday 18th July
12:00 - 12:50

More details→
Taizé Service


Thursday 6th August
19:00 - 20:00

More details→
Eucharist with Prayers for Healing, Lady Chapel


Saturday 15th August
12:00 - 12:50

More details→
Mothers' Union Prayers


Thursday 20th August
11:30 - 12:00

More details→
Taizé Service


Thursday 3rd September
19:00 - 20:00

More details→
Mothers' Union Prayers


Thursday 17th September
11:30 - 12:00

More details→
Eucharist with Prayers for Healing, Lady Chapel


Saturday 19th September
12:00 - 12:50

More details→
Taizé Service


Thursday 1st October
19:00 - 20:00

More details→
Mothers' Union Prayers


Thursday 15th October
11:30 - 12:00

More details→
Eucharist with Prayers for Healing, Lady Chapel


Saturday 24th October
12:00 - 12:50

More details→
Solemn Eucharist (All Souls)


Monday 2nd November
17:15 - 18:15

More details→
Taizé Service


Thursday 5th November
19:00 - 20:00

More details→
Road Peace Evensong


Sunday 15th November
15:00 - 16:00

More details→
Mothers' Union Prayers


Thursday 19th November
11:30 - 12:00

More details→
Eucharist with Prayers for Healing, Lady Chapel


Saturday 21st November
12:00 - 12:50

More details→
Cathedral Advent Carol Service


Sunday 29th November
17:00 - 18:30

More details→
Taizé Service


Thursday 3rd December
19:00 - 20:00

More details→

Don't miss

Next

  • Morning Liturgy
    5th Jun
    The Cathedral day begins in the Lady Chapel e... More details →
Listen to our Music