Search for an Event

Tours

Outside Wells Cathedral, Guided Tour


Tuesday 27th July
14:00 - 15:00

More details→
High Parts Tour


Wednesday 28th July
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Outside Wells Cathedral, Guided Tour


Wednesday 28th July
14:00 - 15:00

More details→
Outside Wells Cathedral, Guided Tour


Thursday 29th July
14:00 - 15:00

More details→
Outside Wells Cathedral, Guided Tour


Friday 30th July
14:00 - 15:00

More details→
High Parts Tour


Saturday 31st July
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Outside Wells Cathedral, Guided Tour


Saturday 31st July
14:00 - 15:00

More details→
Outside Wells Cathedral, Guided Tour


Monday 2nd August
14:00 - 15:00

More details→
Outside Wells Cathedral, Guided Tour


Tuesday 3rd August
14:00 - 15:00

More details→
High Parts Tour


Wednesday 4th August
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Outside Wells Cathedral, Guided Tour


Wednesday 4th August
14:00 - 15:00

More details→
Outside Wells Cathedral, Guided Tour


Thursday 5th August
14:00 - 15:00

More details→
Outside Wells Cathedral, Guided Tour


Friday 6th August
14:00 - 15:00

More details→
High Parts Tour


Saturday 7th August
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Outside Wells Cathedral, Guided Tour


Saturday 7th August
14:00 - 15:00

More details→
Outside Wells Cathedral, Guided Tour


Monday 9th August
14:00 - 15:00

More details→
Outside Wells Cathedral, Guided Tour


Tuesday 10th August
14:00 - 15:00

More details→
High Parts Tour


Wednesday 11th August
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Outside Wells Cathedral, Guided Tour


Wednesday 11th August
14:00 - 15:00

More details→
Outside Wells Cathedral, Guided Tour


Thursday 12th August
14:00 - 15:00

More details→
Outside Wells Cathedral, Guided Tour


Friday 13th August
14:00 - 15:00

More details→
High Parts Tour


Saturday 14th August
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Outside Wells Cathedral, Guided Tour


Saturday 14th August
14:00 - 15:00

More details→
Outside Wells Cathedral, Guided Tour


Monday 16th August
14:00 - 15:00

More details→
Outside Wells Cathedral, Guided Tour


Tuesday 17th August
14:00 - 15:00

More details→
High Parts Tour


Wednesday 18th August
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Outside Wells Cathedral, Guided Tour


Wednesday 18th August
14:00 - 15:00

More details→
Outside Wells Cathedral, Guided Tour


Thursday 19th August
14:00 - 15:00

More details→
Outside Wells Cathedral, Guided Tour


Friday 20th August
14:00 - 15:00

More details→
High Parts Tour


Saturday 21st August
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Outside Wells Cathedral, Guided Tour


Saturday 21st August
14:00 - 15:00

More details→
Outside Wells Cathedral, Guided Tour


Monday 23rd August
14:00 - 15:00

More details→
Outside Wells Cathedral, Guided Tour


Tuesday 24th August
14:00 - 15:00

More details→
High Parts Tour


Wednesday 25th August
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Outside Wells Cathedral, Guided Tour


Wednesday 25th August
14:00 - 15:00

More details→
Outside Wells Cathedral, Guided Tour


Thursday 26th August
14:00 - 15:00

More details→
Outside Wells Cathedral, Guided Tour


Friday 27th August
14:00 - 15:00

More details→
High Parts Tour


Saturday 28th August
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Outside Wells Cathedral, Guided Tour


Saturday 28th August
14:00 - 15:00

More details→
Outside Wells Cathedral, Guided Tour


Monday 30th August
14:00 - 15:00

More details→
Outside Wells Cathedral, Guided Tour


Tuesday 31st August
14:00 - 15:00

More details→
High Parts Tour


Wednesday 1st September
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Outside Wells Cathedral, Guided Tour


Wednesday 1st September
14:00 - 15:00

More details→
Outside Wells Cathedral, Guided Tour


Thursday 2nd September
14:00 - 15:00

More details→
Outside Wells Cathedral, Guided Tour


Friday 3rd September
14:00 - 15:00

More details→
High Parts Tour


Saturday 4th September
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Outside Wells Cathedral, Guided Tour


Saturday 4th September
14:00 - 15:00

More details→
Outside Wells Cathedral, Guided Tour


Monday 6th September
14:00 - 15:00

More details→
Outside Wells Cathedral, Guided Tour


Tuesday 7th September
14:00 - 15:00

More details→
Outside Wells Cathedral, Guided Tour


Wednesday 8th September
14:00 - 15:00

More details→
Outside Wells Cathedral, Guided Tour


Thursday 9th September
14:00 - 15:00

More details→
Outside Wells Cathedral, Guided Tour


Friday 10th September
14:00 - 15:00

More details→
Outside Wells Cathedral, Guided Tour


Saturday 11th September
14:00 - 15:00

More details→
Outside Wells Cathedral, Guided Tour


Monday 13th September
14:00 - 15:00

More details→
Outside Wells Cathedral, Guided Tour


Tuesday 14th September
14:00 - 15:00

More details→
Outside Wells Cathedral, Guided Tour


Wednesday 15th September
14:00 - 15:00

More details→
Outside Wells Cathedral, Guided Tour


Thursday 16th September
14:00 - 15:00

More details→
Outside Wells Cathedral, Guided Tour


Friday 17th September
14:00 - 15:00

More details→
Outside Wells Cathedral, Guided Tour


Saturday 18th September
14:00 - 15:00

More details→
Outside Wells Cathedral, Guided Tour


Monday 20th September
14:00 - 15:00

More details→
Outside Wells Cathedral, Guided Tour


Tuesday 21st September
14:00 - 15:00

More details→
Outside Wells Cathedral, Guided Tour


Wednesday 22nd September
14:00 - 15:00

More details→
Outside Wells Cathedral, Guided Tour


Thursday 23rd September
14:00 - 15:00

More details→
Outside Wells Cathedral, Guided Tour


Friday 24th September
14:00 - 15:00

More details→
Outside Wells Cathedral, Guided Tour


Saturday 25th September
14:00 - 15:00

More details→
Outside Wells Cathedral, Guided Tour


Monday 27th September
14:00 - 15:00

More details→
Outside Wells Cathedral, Guided Tour


Tuesday 28th September
14:00 - 15:00

More details→
Outside Wells Cathedral, Guided Tour


Wednesday 29th September
14:00 - 15:00

More details→
Outside Wells Cathedral, Guided Tour


Thursday 30th September
14:00 - 15:00

More details→

Don't miss

Next

  • Open to Visitors
    27th Jul
    The Cathedral is now open to all visitors fro... More details →
Listen to our Music

Wells Cathedral is open to all visitors. Opening times are 7am-7pm. The Shop and Café are also open.