Search for an Event

Tours

Chained Library Tour


Thursday 11th June
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Chained Library Tour


Saturday 13th June
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Chained Library Tour


Thursday 9th July
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Chained Library Tour


Saturday 11th July
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Chained Library Tour


Thursday 6th August
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Chained Library Tour


Saturday 8th August
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Chained Library Tour


Thursday 20th August
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Chained Library Tour


Saturday 22nd August
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Chained Library Tour


Thursday 10th September
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Chained Library Tour


Saturday 12th September
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Chained Library Tour


Thursday 8th October
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Chained Library Tour


Saturday 10th October
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Chained Library Tour


Thursday 12th November
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Chained Library Tour


Saturday 14th November
11:30 - 13:00

More details→

Don't miss

Next

  • Morning Liturgy
    5th Jun
    The Cathedral day begins in the Lady Chapel e... More details →
Listen to our Music