Search for an Event

Exhibitions

Wells Art Contemporary Exhibition


Saturday 20th July - Sun 21st Jul
00:00 - 00:00

More details→
Wells Art Contemporary Exhibition


Sunday 21st July - Mon 22nd Jul
00:00 - 00:00

More details→
Wells Art Contemporary Exhibition


Monday 22nd July - Tue 23rd Jul
00:00 - 00:00

More details→
Hand of God Multi-Sensory Pod (South Transept)


Tuesday 23rd July - Wed 24th Jul
00:00 - 00:00

More details→
Wells Art Contemporary Exhibition


Tuesday 23rd July - Wed 24th Jul
00:00 - 00:00

More details→
Hand of God Multi-Sensory Pod (South Transept)


Wednesday 24th July - Thu 25th Jul
00:00 - 00:00

More details→
Wells Art Contemporary Exhibition


Wednesday 24th July - Thu 25th Jul
00:00 - 00:00

More details→
Hand of God Multi-Sensory Pod (South Transept)


Thursday 25th July - Fri 26th Jul
00:00 - 00:00

More details→
Wells Art Contemporary Exhibition


Thursday 25th July - Fri 26th Jul
00:00 - 00:00

More details→
Hand of God Multi-Sensory Pod (South Transept)


Friday 26th July - Sat 27th Jul
00:00 - 00:00

More details→
Wells Art Contemporary Exhibition


Friday 26th July - Sat 27th Jul
00:00 - 00:00

More details→
Hand of God Multi-Sensory Pod (South Transept)


Saturday 27th July - Sun 28th Jul
00:00 - 00:00

More details→
Wells Art Contemporary Exhibition


Saturday 27th July - Sun 28th Jul
00:00 - 00:00

More details→
Hand of God Multi-Sensory Pod (South Transept)


Sunday 28th July - Mon 29th Jul
00:00 - 00:00

More details→
Wells Art Contemporary Exhibition


Sunday 28th July - Mon 29th Jul
00:00 - 00:00

More details→

Don't miss

Next

  • Morning Liturgy
    1st Jun
    The Cathedral day begins in the Lady Chapel e... More details →
Listen to our Music