Search for an Event

Exhibitions

Hand of God Multi-Sensory Pod (South Transept)


Saturday 27th July - Sun 28th Jul
00:00 - 00:00

More details→
Wells Art Contemporary Exhibition


Saturday 27th July - Sun 28th Jul
00:00 - 00:00

More details→
Hand of God Multi-Sensory Pod (South Transept)


Sunday 28th July - Mon 29th Jul
00:00 - 00:00

More details→
Wells Art Contemporary Exhibition


Sunday 28th July - Mon 29th Jul
00:00 - 00:00

More details→
Hand of God Multi-Sensory Pod (South Transept)


Monday 29th July - Tue 30th Jul
00:00 - 00:00

More details→
Wells Art Contemporary Exhibition


Monday 29th July - Tue 30th Jul
00:00 - 00:00

More details→
Hand of God Multi-Sensory Pod (South Transept)


Tuesday 30th July - Wed 31st Jul
00:00 - 00:00

More details→
Wells Art Contemporary Exhibition


Tuesday 30th July - Wed 31st Jul
00:00 - 00:00

More details→
Hand of God Multi-Sensory Pod (South Transept)


Wednesday 31st July - Thu 1st Aug
00:00 - 00:00

More details→
Wells Art Contemporary Exhibition


Wednesday 31st July - Thu 1st Aug
00:00 - 00:00

More details→
Hand of God Multi-Sensory Pod (South Transept)


Thursday 1st August - Fri 2nd Aug
00:00 - 00:00

More details→
Wells Art Contemporary Exhibition


Thursday 1st August - Fri 2nd Aug
00:00 - 00:00

More details→
Wells Art Contemporary Exhibition


Friday 2nd August - Sat 3rd Aug
00:00 - 00:00

More details→
Wells Art Contemporary Exhibition


Saturday 3rd August - Sun 4th Aug
00:00 - 00:00

More details→
Wells Art Contemporary Exhibition


Sunday 4th August - Mon 5th Aug
00:00 - 00:00

More details→

Don't miss

Next

  • Open for Visitors
    25th Sep
    The Chapter of Wells is delighted that Wells ... More details →
Listen to our Music