Search for an Event

Concerts

The Spectacular Music of Harry Potter


Friday 19th April
19:30 - 21:00

More details→
Lunchtime Organ Recital: Jonathan Lee


Thursday 25th April
13:05 - 13:45

More details→
The Music of Abba by Candlelight at Wells Cathedral


Friday 26th April
19:30 - 21:30

More details→
The Music of Abba by Candlelight at Wells Cathedral


Saturday 27th April
19:30 - 21:30

More details→
The Phantom of the Opera (1925) Silent Movie with Organ


Wednesday 8th May
20:00 - 22:00

More details→
J.S. Bach St John Passion


Saturday 11th May
19:00 - 21:00

More details→
A Night at the Opera: London Concertante


Saturday 18th May
19:30 - 21:00

More details→
The Music of The Beatles by Candlelight


Wednesday 22nd May
19:30 - 21:30

More details→
The Music of The Beatles by Candlelight


Thursday 23rd May
19:30 - 21:30

More details→
An Evening of Radiohead at Wells Cathedral


Saturday 1st June
19:30 - 22:00

More details→
Queen by Candlelight Concert


Friday 12th July
19:30 - 21:30

More details→
Queen by Candlelight Concert


Saturday 13th July
19:30 - 21:30

More details→
Fleetwood Mac by Candlelight Concert


Wednesday 17th July
19:30 - 21:30

More details→
Fleetwood Mac by Candlelight Concert


Thursday 18th July
19:30 - 21:30

More details→

Don't miss

  • The Phantom of the Opera (1925) Silent Movie with Organ
    8th May
    This event is in aid of The Friends of Wells ... More details →
  • J.S. Bach St John Passion
    11th May
    The high point of the 2024 Sound of Wells Fes... More details →

Next

  • Open to Visitors
    16th Apr
    The Cathedral is open from 7.00 a.m. — 6.0... More details →
Listen to our Music