Search for an Event

Exhibitions

MSCND & Peace Group Exhibition


Sunday 19th May
12:00 - 14:00

More details→
Peace Doves


Sunday 19th May
12:00 - 14:00

More details→
Peace Doves


Monday 20th May
09:00 - 16:00

More details→
Birds on the Wing by Caroline Byrne


Monday 20th May
09:00 - 16:00

More details→
Peace Doves


Tuesday 21st May
09:00 - 16:00

More details→
Birds on the Wing by Caroline Byrne


Tuesday 21st May
09:00 - 16:00

More details→
Peace Doves


Wednesday 22nd May
09:00 - 16:00

More details→
Birds on the Wing by Caroline Byrne


Wednesday 22nd May
09:00 - 16:00

More details→
Peace Doves


Thursday 23rd May
09:00 - 16:00

More details→
Birds on the Wing by Caroline Byrne


Thursday 23rd May
09:00 - 16:00

More details→
Peace Doves


Friday 24th May
09:00 - 16:00

More details→
Birds on the Wing by Caroline Byrne


Friday 24th May
09:00 - 16:00

More details→
Peace Doves


Saturday 25th May
09:00 - 16:00

More details→
Birds on the Wing by Caroline Byrne


Saturday 25th May
09:00 - 16:00

More details→
Birds on the Wing by Caroline Byrne


Sunday 26th May
09:00 - 16:00

More details→
Peace Doves


Sunday 26th May
12:00 - 14:00

More details→
Peace Doves


Monday 27th May
09:00 - 16:00

More details→
Birds on the Wing by Caroline Byrne


Monday 27th May
09:00 - 16:00

More details→
Peace Doves


Tuesday 28th May
09:00 - 16:00

More details→
Birds on the Wing by Caroline Byrne


Tuesday 28th May
09:00 - 16:00

More details→
Peace Doves


Wednesday 29th May
09:00 - 16:00

More details→
Birds on the Wing by Caroline Byrne


Wednesday 29th May
09:00 - 16:00

More details→
Peace Doves


Thursday 30th May
09:00 - 16:00

More details→
Birds on the Wing by Caroline Byrne


Thursday 30th May
09:00 - 16:00

More details→
Peace Doves


Friday 31st May
09:00 - 16:00

More details→
Birds on the Wing by Caroline Byrne


Friday 31st May
09:00 - 16:00

More details→
Peace Doves


Saturday 1st June
09:00 - 16:00

More details→
Birds on the Wing by Caroline Byrne


Saturday 1st June
09:00 - 16:00

More details→
Birds on the Wing by Caroline Byrne


Sunday 2nd June
09:00 - 16:00

More details→
Peace Doves


Sunday 2nd June
12:00 - 14:00

More details→
Peace Doves


Monday 3rd June
09:00 - 16:00

More details→
Birds on the Wing by Caroline Byrne


Monday 3rd June
09:00 - 16:00

More details→
Peace Doves


Tuesday 4th June
09:00 - 16:00

More details→
Birds on the Wing by Caroline Byrne


Tuesday 4th June
09:00 - 16:00

More details→
Peace Doves


Wednesday 5th June
09:00 - 16:00

More details→
Birds on the Wing by Caroline Byrne


Wednesday 5th June
09:00 - 16:00

More details→
Peace Doves


Thursday 6th June
09:00 - 16:00

More details→
Birds on the Wing by Caroline Byrne


Thursday 6th June
09:00 - 16:00

More details→
Peace Doves


Friday 7th June
09:00 - 16:00

More details→
Birds on the Wing by Caroline Byrne


Friday 7th June
09:00 - 16:00

More details→
Peace Doves


Saturday 8th June
09:00 - 16:00

More details→
Birds on the Wing by Caroline Byrne


Saturday 8th June
09:00 - 16:00

More details→
Birds on the Wing by Caroline Byrne


Sunday 9th June
09:00 - 16:00

More details→
Birds on the Wing by Caroline Byrne


Monday 10th June
09:00 - 16:00

More details→

Don't miss

Next

  • Open to Visitors
    19th May
    The Cathedral is open from 7.00 a.m. — 6.0... More details →
Listen to our Music