Search for an Event

Tours

Walk the High Parts


Monday 20th May
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Tuesday 21st May
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Wednesday 22nd May
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Thursday 23rd May
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Friday 24th May
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Saturday 25th May
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Monday 27th May
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Tuesday 28th May
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Wednesday 29th May
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Wednesday 29th May
14:30 - 16:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Thursday 30th May
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Friday 31st May
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Monday 3rd June
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Tuesday 4th June
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Wednesday 5th June
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Wednesday 5th June
14:30 - 16:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Thursday 6th June
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Friday 7th June
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Saturday 8th June
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Saturday 8th June
14:30 - 16:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Monday 10th June
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Tuesday 11th June
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Wednesday 12th June
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Wednesday 12th June
14:30 - 16:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Thursday 13th June
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Friday 14th June
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Saturday 15th June
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Saturday 15th June
14:30 - 16:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Monday 17th June
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Wednesday 19th June
14:30 - 16:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Monday 24th June
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Tuesday 25th June
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Wednesday 26th June
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Wednesday 26th June
14:30 - 16:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Thursday 27th June
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Friday 28th June
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Saturday 29th June
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Monday 1st July
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Tuesday 2nd July
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Wednesday 3rd July
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Wednesday 3rd July
14:30 - 16:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Saturday 6th July
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Saturday 6th July
14:30 - 16:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Monday 8th July
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Tuesday 9th July
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Wednesday 10th July
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Wednesday 10th July
14:30 - 16:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Thursday 11th July
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Saturday 13th July
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Monday 15th July
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Tuesday 16th July
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Thursday 18th July
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Friday 19th July
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Saturday 20th July
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Monday 22nd July
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Tuesday 23rd July
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Wednesday 24th July
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Wednesday 24th July
14:30 - 16:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Thursday 25th July
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Friday 26th July
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Saturday 27th July
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Saturday 27th July
14:30 - 16:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Monday 29th July
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Tuesday 30th July
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Wednesday 31st July
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Wednesday 31st July
14:30 - 16:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Thursday 1st August
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Friday 2nd August
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Saturday 3rd August
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Saturday 3rd August
14:30 - 16:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Monday 5th August
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Tuesday 6th August
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Wednesday 7th August
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Wednesday 7th August
14:30 - 16:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Thursday 8th August
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Friday 9th August
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Saturday 10th August
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Saturday 10th August
14:30 - 16:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Monday 12th August
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Tuesday 13th August
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Wednesday 14th August
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Wednesday 14th August
14:30 - 16:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Thursday 15th August
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Friday 16th August
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Saturday 17th August
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Saturday 17th August
14:30 - 16:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Monday 19th August
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Tuesday 20th August
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Wednesday 21st August
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Wednesday 21st August
14:30 - 16:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Thursday 22nd August
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Friday 23rd August
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Saturday 24th August
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Saturday 24th August
14:30 - 16:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Monday 26th August
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Tuesday 27th August
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Wednesday 28th August
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Wednesday 28th August
14:30 - 16:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Thursday 29th August
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Friday 30th August
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Saturday 31st August
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Saturday 31st August
14:30 - 16:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Monday 2nd September
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Tuesday 3rd September
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Wednesday 4th September
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Wednesday 4th September
14:30 - 16:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Thursday 5th September
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Friday 6th September
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Saturday 7th September
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Saturday 7th September
14:30 - 16:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Monday 9th September
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Tuesday 10th September
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Wednesday 11th September
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Wednesday 11th September
14:30 - 16:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Thursday 12th September
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Friday 13th September
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Saturday 14th September
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Saturday 14th September
14:30 - 16:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Monday 16th September
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Tuesday 17th September
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Wednesday 18th September
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Wednesday 18th September
14:30 - 16:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Thursday 19th September
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Friday 20th September
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Saturday 21st September
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Monday 23rd September
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Tuesday 24th September
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Wednesday 25th September
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Wednesday 25th September
14:30 - 16:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Thursday 26th September
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Friday 27th September
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Saturday 28th September
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Saturday 28th September
14:30 - 16:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Monday 30th September
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Tuesday 1st October
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Wednesday 2nd October
14:30 - 16:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Thursday 3rd October
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Friday 4th October
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Saturday 5th October
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Saturday 5th October
14:30 - 16:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Monday 7th October
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Tuesday 8th October
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Wednesday 9th October
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Wednesday 9th October
14:30 - 16:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Thursday 10th October
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Saturday 12th October
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Saturday 12th October
14:30 - 16:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Monday 14th October
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Tuesday 15th October
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Wednesday 16th October
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Wednesday 16th October
14:30 - 16:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Thursday 17th October
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Friday 18th October
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Saturday 19th October
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Saturday 19th October
14:30 - 16:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Monday 21st October
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Tuesday 22nd October
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Wednesday 23rd October
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Wednesday 23rd October
14:30 - 16:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Thursday 24th October
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Friday 25th October
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Saturday 26th October
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Saturday 26th October
14:30 - 16:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Monday 28th October
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Tuesday 29th October
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Wednesday 30th October
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Wednesday 30th October
14:30 - 16:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Thursday 31st October
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Friday 1st November
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Saturday 2nd November
11:30 - 13:00

More details→
Walk the High Parts


Saturday 2nd November
14:30 - 16:00

More details→

Don't miss

Next

  • Open to Visitors
    19th May
    The Cathedral is open from 7.00 a.m. — 6.0... More details →
Listen to our Music