Search for an Event

Other Events

Private Prayer


Friday 3rd July
10:00 - 16:00

More details→
Open for visitors


Saturday 4th July
10:00 - 16:00

More details→
Private Prayer


Saturday 4th July
10:00 - 16:00

More details→
Open for visitors


Sunday 5th July
12:00 - 16:00

More details→
Open for visitors


Monday 6th July
10:00 - 16:00

More details→
Open for visitors


Tuesday 7th July
10:00 - 16:00

More details→
Open for visitors


Wednesday 8th July
10:00 - 16:00

More details→
Open for visitors


Thursday 9th July
10:00 - 16:00

More details→
Open for visitors


Friday 10th July
10:00 - 16:00

More details→
Open for visitors


Saturday 11th July
10:00 - 16:00

More details→
Open for visitors


Sunday 12th July
12:00 - 16:00

More details→
Open for visitors


Monday 13th July
10:00 - 16:00

More details→
Open for visitors


Tuesday 14th July
10:00 - 16:00

More details→
Open for visitors


Wednesday 15th July
10:00 - 16:00

More details→
Open for visitors


Thursday 16th July
10:00 - 16:00

More details→
Open for visitors


Friday 17th July
10:00 - 16:00

More details→
Open for visitors


Saturday 18th July
10:00 - 16:00

More details→
Open for visitors


Sunday 19th July
12:00 - 16:00

More details→
Open for visitors


Monday 20th July
10:00 - 16:00

More details→
Open for visitors


Tuesday 21st July
10:00 - 16:00

More details→
Open for visitors


Wednesday 22nd July
10:00 - 16:00

More details→
Open for visitors


Thursday 23rd July
10:00 - 16:00

More details→
Open for visitors


Friday 24th July
10:00 - 16:00

More details→
Open for visitors


Saturday 25th July
10:00 - 16:00

More details→
Open for visitors


Sunday 26th July
12:00 - 16:00

More details→
Open for visitors


Monday 27th July
10:00 - 16:00

More details→
Open for visitors


Tuesday 28th July
10:00 - 16:00

More details→
Open for visitors


Wednesday 29th July
10:00 - 16:00

More details→
Open for visitors


Thursday 30th July
10:00 - 16:00

More details→
Open for visitors


Friday 31st July
10:00 - 16:00

More details→
Open for visitors


Saturday 1st August
10:00 - 16:00

More details→
Open for visitors


Sunday 2nd August
12:00 - 16:00

More details→
Open for visitors


Monday 3rd August
10:00 - 16:00

More details→
Open for visitors


Tuesday 4th August
10:00 - 16:00

More details→
Open for visitors


Wednesday 5th August
10:00 - 16:00

More details→
Open for visitors


Thursday 6th August
10:00 - 16:00

More details→
Open for visitors


Friday 7th August
10:00 - 16:00

More details→
Open for visitors


Saturday 8th August
10:00 - 16:00

More details→
Open for visitors


Sunday 9th August
12:00 - 16:00

More details→
Open for visitors


Monday 10th August
10:00 - 16:00

More details→
Open for visitors


Tuesday 11th August
10:00 - 16:00

More details→
Open for visitors


Wednesday 12th August
10:00 - 16:00

More details→
Open for visitors


Thursday 13th August
10:00 - 16:00

More details→
Open for visitors


Friday 14th August
10:00 - 16:00

More details→
Open for visitors


Saturday 15th August
10:00 - 16:00

More details→
Open for visitors


Sunday 16th August
12:00 - 16:00

More details→
Open for visitors


Monday 17th August
10:00 - 16:00

More details→
Open for visitors


Tuesday 18th August
10:00 - 16:00

More details→
Open for visitors


Wednesday 19th August
10:00 - 16:00

More details→
Open for visitors


Thursday 20th August
10:00 - 16:00

More details→
Open for visitors


Friday 21st August
10:00 - 16:00

More details→
Open for visitors


Saturday 22nd August
10:00 - 16:00

More details→
Open for visitors


Sunday 23rd August
12:00 - 16:00

More details→
Open for visitors


Monday 24th August
10:00 - 16:00

More details→
Open for visitors


Tuesday 25th August
10:00 - 16:00

More details→
Open for visitors


Wednesday 26th August
10:00 - 16:00

More details→
Open for visitors


Thursday 27th August
10:00 - 16:00

More details→
Open for visitors


Friday 28th August
10:00 - 16:00

More details→
Open for visitors


Saturday 29th August
10:00 - 16:00

More details→
Open for visitors


Sunday 30th August
12:00 - 16:00

More details→
Open for visitors


Monday 31st August
10:00 - 16:00

More details→
Open for visitors


Tuesday 1st September
10:00 - 16:00

More details→
Cathedral at Night


Saturday 12th September
19:00 - 22:00

More details→
Cathedral to close


Friday 25th December
13:00 - 18:00

More details→

Don't miss

Next

  • Private Prayer
    3rd Jul
    The Chapter of Wells is delighted that Wells ... More details →
Listen to our Music