What’s On

Regular Services

Special Services

Concerts

Exhibitions

  • Yvonne Harry Exhibition

    Thursday 25th August - Friday 26th August

    All day

  • Yvonne Harry Exhibition

    Friday 26th August - Saturday 27th August

    All day

  • Yvonne Harry Exhibition

    Saturday 27th August - Sunday 28th August

    All day

  • Show all

  • Orchard Vale Trust Exhibition

    Saturday 3rd September - Sunday 4th September

    All day

  • Orchard Vale Trust Exhibition

    Sunday 4th September - Monday 5th September

    All day

  • Orchard Vale Trust Exhibition

    Monday 5th September - Tuesday 6th September

    All day

  • Orchard Vale Trust Exhibition

    Tuesday 6th September - Wednesday 7th September

    All day

  • Orchard Vale Trust Exhibition

    Wednesday 7th September - Thursday 8th September

    All day

  • Orchard Vale Trust Exhibition

    Thursday 8th September - Friday 9th September

    All day

  • Orchard Vale Trust Exhibition

    Friday 9th September - Saturday 10th September

    All day

  • Orchard Vale Trust Exhibition

    Saturday 10th September - Sunday 11th September

    All day

  • Dimitrios Tsouris Exhibition

    Saturday 17th September - Sunday 18th September

    All day

  • Dimitrios Tsouris Exhibition

    Sunday 18th September - Monday 19th September

    All day

  • Dimitrios Tsouris Exhibition

    Monday 19th September - Tuesday 20th September

    All day

  • Dimitrios Tsouris Exhibition

    Tuesday 20th September - Wednesday 21st September

    All day

  • Dimitrios Tsouris Exhibition

    Wednesday 21st September - Thursday 22nd September

    All day

  • Dimitrios Tsouris Exhibition

    Thursday 22nd September - Friday 23rd September

    All day

  • Dimitrios Tsouris Exhibition

    Friday 23rd September - Saturday 24th September

    All day

  • Dimitrios Tsouris Exhibition

    Saturday 24th September - Sunday 25th September

    All day

  • Dimitrios Tsouris Exhibition

    Sunday 25th September - Monday 26th September

    All day

  • Dimitrios Tsouris Exhibition

    Monday 26th September - Tuesday 27th September

    All day

  • Show fewer events

Tours

Other Events