What’s On

Special Services

Concerts

Talks and Lectures

Exhibitions

  • Harry/Weeks Exhibition until 10/8

    Friday 1st August - Saturday 2nd August

    All day

  • Harry/Weeks Exhibition until 10/8

    Saturday 2nd August - Sunday 3rd August

    All day

  • Harry/Weeks Exhibition until 10/8

    Sunday 3rd August - Monday 4th August

    All day

  • Show all

  • Harry/Weeks Exhibition until 10/8

    Monday 4th August - Tuesday 5th August

    All day

  • Harry/Weeks Exhibition until 10/8

    Tuesday 5th August - Wednesday 6th August

    All day

  • Harry/Weeks Exhibition until 10/8

    Wednesday 6th August - Thursday 7th August

    All day

  • Harry/Weeks Exhibition until 10/8

    Thursday 7th August - Friday 8th August

    All day

  • Harry/Weeks Exhibition until 10/8

    Friday 8th August - Saturday 9th August

    All day

  • Harry/Weeks Exhibition until 10/8

    Saturday 9th August - Sunday 10th August

    All day

  • Harry/Weeks Exhibition until 10/8

    Sunday 10th August - Monday 11th August

    All day

  • Show fewer events

Education Events

Regular Services

Other Events